Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
Enquiry
Dr. D. Y. Patil Vidyapeeth, Pune
(Deemed to be University)
Dr. D. Y. Patil College of Physiotherapy
Sant Tukaram Nagar, Pimpri, Pune-411018

List of Holiday

List of Holidays for the year 2021
Sr.no. Holiday Day Date
1 Republic Day Tuesday 26-01-2021
2 Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti Friday 19-02-2021
3 MahaShivratri Tuesday 11-03-2021
4 Dhuliwandan (Holi 2nd Day) Monday 29-03-2021
5 Good Friday Friday 02-04-2021
6 Gudi Padwa Tuesday 13-04-2021
7 Dr.Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti Wednesday 14-04-2021
8 Ram Navami Wednesday 21-04-2021
9 Maharashtra Din Monday 01-05-2021
10 Ramzan Id (Id-Ul-Fitar) Thursday 13-05-2021
11 Buddha Pournima Wednesday 26-05-2021
12 Bakari ID (Id UI-Juha) Wednesday 21-07-2021
13 Parsi New Year Monday 16-08-2021
14 Moharum Thursday 19-08-2021
15 Ganesh Chaturthi Friday 10-09-2021
16 Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti Saturday 02-10-2021
17 Dasara Friday 15-10-2021
18 Id-E-Milad Tuesday 19-10-2021
19 Diwali (Narak chaturdashi & Laxmi Pujan) Thursday 04-11-2021
20 Diwali (Balipratipada) Friday 05-11-2021
21 Diwali (Bhaubeej) Saturday 06-11-2021
22 Guru Nanak Jayanti Sunday 19-11-2021
23 Christmas Monday 25-12-2021
Following Holidays fall on Sunday
1 Mahavir Jayanti 25-04-2021
2 Independence Day 15-08-2021
3 Anant Chaturdashi 19-09-2021